Contact Us

Festival Director: Sabrina Avilés
E-mail: saviles@bliff.org sabaviles
Programming Director: Isabel Dávalos
E-mail: idavalos@bliff.org IMG_1525
Development: David Kay
Email: dkay@bliff.org David-sm
Marketing Manager: Daniela Franco
E-mail: dfranco@bliff.org Foto_Daniela
Marketing Assistant: Ismary Santiago
E-mail: isantiago@bliff.org ismary
Community Outreach: Sandra Alvarado
Email: salvarado@bliff.orgsandra
Volunteer Coordinator: Marisol Medri
E-mail: mmedri@bliff.org
marisolch
Technical Director: Carlos Gutiérrez
E-mail: cgutierrez@bliff.org
carlos
Technical Assistant: Emilio Subia
E-mail: esubia@bliff.org
Producer of Q&A’s: Carmen Nouel
E-mail: cnouel@bliff.orgCarmen-sm
Graphic Designer: Mercedes Harris
Email: mharris@bliff.orgmerche-sm
Photographer: Marisol Marquez
E-mail: mmarquez@bliff.orgmarisolmarquez
Production Assistant: Madai Montes
E-mail: mmontes@bliff.org
Festival Founder: Jose Barriga
Jose Barriga