Contact Us

sabaviles

Festival Director: Sabrina Avilés E-mail: saviles@bliff.org

IMG_1525

Programming Director: Isabel Dávalos E-mail: idavalos@bliff.org

David-sm

Development: David Kay Email: dkay@bliff.org

Foto_Daniela

Marketing Manager: Daniela Franco E-mail: dfranco@bliff.org

ismary

Marketing Assistant: Ismary Santiago E-mail: isantiago@bliff.org

sandra

Community Outreach: Sandra Alvarado Email: salvarado@bliff.org

marisolch

Volunteer Coordinator: Marisol Medri E-mail: mmedri@bliff.org

carlos

Technical Director: Carlos Gutiérrez E-mail: cgutierrez@bliff.org

Technical Assistant: Emilio Subia E-mail: esubia@bliff.org

Carmen-sm

Producer of Q&A’s: Carmen Nouel E-mail: cnouel@bliff.org

merche-sm

Graphic Designer: Mercedes Harris Email: mharris@bliff.org

marisolmarquez

Photographer: Marisol Marquez E-mail: mmarquez@bliff.org

Production Assistant: Madai Montes E-mail: mmontes@bliff.org

Jose Barriga

Festival Founder: Jose Barriga